User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
Aaron Wolen <aaron@wolen.com> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Adam Knight <adam@movq.us> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Adam Mills <adam@armills.info> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Adam Reznechek <adam@reznechek.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
aenea <scott@aenea.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Alan <alan@wattx.io> (Alan Martinovic) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Alberto Arias Maestro <alberto.arias@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Alberto Lopez <Alberto2k7@gmail.com> (Alberto Lopez) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
AlCalzone <d.griesel@gmx.net> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Alex Besogonov <cyberax@amazon.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Alexander Sack <asac@canonical.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexie <ualex73@gmail.com> 15 9 60% 0 0 0
Allan Gam <ssaweden@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Andrew Peyve <a.peyve@tinkoff.ru> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrey <andrey-git@users.noreply.github.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Andrey <andreyklinger@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Andrey Ulanov <aulanov@gmail.com> 15 9 60% 0 0 0
Andy Lindeman <andy@lindeman.io> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
ash7777 <ash7777@users.noreply.github.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Attila Lukács <lukacs.attila1981@gmail.com> 22 4 18% 1 0 -1
Augie Fackler <augie@google.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
auhlie <chris@auhlie.com> (Chris Auhl) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
austinmroczek <austin@mroczek.org> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Axel <33431109+axel8viii@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
axel8viii <github@dehning.org> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
bailz <cbailz@internode.on.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Ben Menchaca <ben.menchaca@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Randall <veleek@gmail.com> (Ben Randall) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
ben423423n32j14e <cyrosystems@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Benedikt Böhm <bb@xnull.de> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
benweb <benjamin_navaro@yahoo.fr> 14 6 43% 1 1 0
bibi21000 <bibi21000@gmail.com> (bibi bibi) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bin Li <bin.li@windriver.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Björn Timmer <bjorn.timmer@icloud.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Bjørn Reppen <bjorn.reppen@artsdatabanken.no> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
blitzkneisser <alex@gn8.at> (Alexander Hradetzky) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Bob van Oijen <bob@vanoijen.eu> 6 4 67% 1 0 -1
Brad Vah <bvah@wyzant.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian France <brian@brianfrance.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
bsmeding <git@bartsmeding.nl> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
bufferUnderrun <github@pakkun.fr> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
cby016 <cby016@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Chad Parry <github@chad.parry.org> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Chris Cavey <chris@rauros.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Cavey <cicavey@visionistinc.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Chris Heath <nedlinin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris R <ChrisRomp@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
christerr <christer@roth.cc> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Christian Kühnel <christian.kuehnel@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Christian Stigen Larsen <csl@csl.name> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
ChristianKuehnel <christian.kuehnel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christofer Hellqvist <christofer.hellqvist@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Christophe Vu-Brugier <cvubrugier@fastmail.fm> 7 2 29% 0 0 0
Christopher Viel <viel.christopher@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Clement Wong <clement.wong@kardia.no> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Colin O'Dell <colinodell@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Colin Teubner <cteubner@gmail.com> (Colin Teubner) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
CookieMonster87 <33086105+CookieMonster87@users.noreply.github.com> 6 2 33% 2 1 -1
Courtney Strachan <courtney.strachan@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
croc <anton.chakirov@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
cweakland <chris.weakland@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
cydine <cydine@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Dan Ports <drkp@cs.washington.edu> 29 9 31% 3 0 -3
Daniel <epegzz@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Daniel Lando <daniel.sorridi@gmail.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Daniël van de Giessen <daniel.van.de.giessen@trimm.nl> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Dara Adib <daradib@ocf.berkeley.edu> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
Darryl Ross <spam@afoyi.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
dav76df <34844111+dav76df@users.noreply.github.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Dave Eddy <dave@daveeddy.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
David Soulayrol <david.soulayrol@athemium.com> (David Soulayrol) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
DavZero <david.vinet@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Dawid Wróbel <me@dawidwrobel.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Dennis <33086105+CookieMonster87@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Derek Brooks <derek@broox.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Derek Horn <derek.horn@deveng.us> 18 5 28% 0 0 0
Derek Horn <dhorn@derek-hax.local> 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
DeviantEng <tycoonbob@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Dilepa <r.dileepa@gmail.com> 10 5 50% 1 1 0
diman1234 <diman1234@git.git> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Diogo Alves <alves_diogo@hotmail.com> (Diogo Alves) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Dominic Griesel <d.griesel@gmx.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dominic.griesel <dominic.griesel@ptunet.ptu.maschinenbau.tu-darmstadt.de> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
dotMorten <no@spam.thx> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Doug Schaapveld <djschaap@gmail.com> 8 2 25% 0 0 0
Doug Schaapveld <djschaap@link.i.646a.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
douglasbeck <dreedbeck@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
dpryor <davidmpryor@aol.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Dustin Wyatt <dustin.wyatt@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Ed Marshall <esm@logic.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
eiddor <eiddor@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
eiddor <roddie@krweb.net> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Elias Karakoulakis <elias.karakoulakis@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Eric Maycock <contact@inovelli.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Eric Veyrat <pi@raspberrypi.(none)> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Erik Gustavsson <cyrano@area26.se> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
ewgast <ewgast@hotmail.com> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
ewgast <ewgast@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabrice Fontaine <fabrice.fontaine@orange.com> 10 4 40% 0 1 1
fish (Justin Hammond) 93 35 38% 14 14 0
fishwaldo (Justin Hammond) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
flopp999 <21694965+flopp999@users.noreply.github.com> 6 4 67% 1 0 -1
Fredrik Fornstad <fredrik.fornstad@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Gaston Dombiak <gdombiak@gmail.com> 17 6 35% 1 1 0
gazoscalvertos <gaz.calvert@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Geir Råness <git@winning.no> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
geirra <geirra@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
George Marshall <george@georgemarshall.name> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Georgi Todorov <terahz@geodar.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
gizmocuz <gizmocuz@users.noreply.github.com> 8 4 50% 0 0 0
gizmocuz <info@domoticz.com> 27 10 37% 0 0 0
glsatz (Greg Satz) 23 0 0% 0 1 1
glsatz@gmail.com (Greg Satz) 14 0 0% 0 0 0
google@lansell.org 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Green Lightning <GreenLightning.git@googlemail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Greg <gwmullin@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Greg Johnson <Gregory Johnson> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Greg Mullin <gwmullin@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 1 0 -1
Gregory Benner <gregbenner1@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Guillaume Zin <guillaume.zin@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Gulpman <gulpman@gmx.de> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
h3ctrl <31538804+h3ctrl@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Hamish Marson <hamish@travellingkiwi.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
hari2 <hari@vt100.at> 9 4 44% 0 0 0
hari@vt100.at 33 8 24% 2 1 -1
henrivb <henri@vanbml.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hereward Cooper <coops@fawk.eu> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Hubert Banas <hubert.banas@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
husky-koglhof <husky-koglhof@gmx.net> 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
ic3cool <thejaffas@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
idfxken <idefix6@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Ignacio Jaureguiberry <ijaureguiberry@vates.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
ikkemaniac <ikkemaniac@localhost> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Iku <iku@yokattana.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
J.A.P. Klessens <JKlessens@users.noreply.github.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
J.A.P. Klessens <joost@ankhtechnologies.nl> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Jacob DeGlopper <jacob@mhem.net> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
James Clancey <clancey@xamarin.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Jamin Hitchcock <jamin.hitchcock@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
jano42 <decoretjm@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jason Wells <jasonwells@gmail.com> 9 5 56% 1 0 -1
Jean-François Auger <nechry@gmail.com> 739 229 31% 31 17 -14
Jeremy Volkman <jeremy@jvolkman.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeroen <jst@dse.nl> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Jiri Cincura <jiri@cincura.net> 11 1 9% 0 0 0
Jiri Cincura ? <jiri@cincura.net> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Jiri {x2} Cincura <jiri@cincura.net> 13 0 0% 0 0 0
JKlessens <joost@ankhtechnologies.nl> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Johan Ström <johan@stromnet.se> 15 8 53% 0 0 0
John LaFontaine <johlafo@microsoft.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
JudgeDredd <kent@kentcalero.com> 19 7 37% 0 0 0
Julien Wajsberg <felash@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Justin <justin@dynam.ac> (Justin Hammond) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Justin Hammond <justin@dynam.ac> (Justin Hammond) 1497 639 43% 89 94 5
Justin Huff <jjhuff@mspin.net> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
justin@dynam.ac (Justin Hammond) 254 87 34% 13 12 -1
Ka <k@ka.st> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
kaburke <phantomaster@hotmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Kame <tobias@codeatelier.com> 7 3 43% 0 0 0
Kame <tobiasgraf@users.noreply.github.com> 13 4 31% 1 0 -1
Keith Pine <keith.pine@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
kllngtme <kllngtme82@yahoo.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Krzysztof Kotlenga <pocek@users.sf.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Kyle Hendricks <kyle@hendricks.nu> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Kyle Rector <kylearector@outlook.com> 9 5 56% 1 1 0
lightbullet <lightbullet@users.noreply.github.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Louis-Dominique Dubeau <ldd@lddubeau.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
LouiS22 <lukacs.attila1981@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@debian.org> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
MacKaarstad <ckaarstad@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
magnjo <33898940+magnjo@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Marco Dondero <marco@dondero.eu> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Marco ten Thije <marco@pruts.nl> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Mark Coombes <mark@markcoombes.ca> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
MarkusHedlund <markus.hedlund@afconsult.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
martian <martian@curiouscats.nl> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Matt Schmitt <schmittx@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthew Grimes <7375220+cybergrimes@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Miller <kale@iammiller.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Wire <devel@mrwire.co.uk> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
matthewcky2k <matthew@luckins.im> 9 1 11% 1 0 -1
Matthijs Hoekstra <matthijs@hoekstraonline.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mattlongman <m@longman.tv> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
mcd1992 <theanonbutinf@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
mcnovy <mcnovy@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Hackner <mhackner@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Michal <michal@gawronskikot.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Mikayla Hutchinson <m.j.hutchinson@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
minorai <ushakov@kodeworks.no> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Mitch Dempsey <mrdempsey@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Mitch Schwenk <yombo@sillyme.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Momotica <menno@momotica.nl> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Morten Nielsen <1378165+dotMorten@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Morten Nielsen <mn@iter.dk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Morten Nielsen <no@spam.thx> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Morvan LEPANNETIER <armaesiea@users.noreply.github.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
muerzi <stefan.muerzl@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
narfight <narfight@gmail.com> 13 7 54% 2 1 -1
nechry <nechry@gmail.com> 347 150 43% 10 13 3
Nechry <nechry@gmail.com> (Jean-Francois Auger) 173 12 7% 8 13 5
Nechry <nechry@Nechrys-iMac.local> 32 6 19% 3 5 2
Neil Hendin <neil.hendin@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
neudorf <josh.c.neudorf@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Nick Perry <nperry@williamhill.co.uk> 9 5 56% 1 1 0
Nico0084 <nico84dev@gmail.com> (Nico Vignal) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicolas Graziano <nicolas.graziano@engie.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
noant <anton.novgorodcev@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Olifant1990 <25199588+Olifant1990@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
out4b <seeds.c@gmail.com> (Miaobo Chen) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Pascal Piché <pascal@nitriques.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pepeEL <piotr.kuchciak@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Peter Ragone <pcragone@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Tisov?ík <mienkofax@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Phil Hawthorne <phil@myguestlist.com.au> 17 8 47% 1 1 0
Philip Nelson <philip@whatsbeef.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Philip Søeberg <philip@soeberg.net> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
pipiche38 <pipiche38@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 2 0 -2
plcharbonneau <charbonneaupl@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
PriMachVisSys <PriMachVisSys@users.noreply.github.com> 8 5 62% 1 0 -1
psixilambda <alexander@elsing.com> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
psixilambda <alexanderelsing@Alexanders-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Ray <raymck@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Raymond Ng <raymond.ng@visionsconnected.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Raymond Ng <raymondng+github@ldsmail.nl> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Reagan K. Sanders <vexofp@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Reinder Brouwer <reinder@brouwer.pro> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
rkuijer <1587273+rkuijer@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Robbie Trencheny <me@robbiet.us> (Robbie Trencheny) 7 3 43% 0 0 0
Robert <sourcemaster@busysignal.net> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Garcia <robert@n5qm.com> 7 4 57% 1 1 0
robybob64 <robybob64@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Roddie Hasan <eiddor@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
romain38 <romain.bissey@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Roy Tomeij <contact@roytomeij.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Ruben d'Arco <cyclops@prof-x.net> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
russdan <russ.daniel@live.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Ryan Hunt <admin@nayr.net> 5 2 40% 0 0 0
Ryan Winter <ryanwinter@outlook.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Ryszard Trojnacki <rysiek@Wc.dom.trojnacki.pl> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryszard Trojnacki <ryszard.trojnacki@gmail.com> 9 0 0% 0 1 1
Ryszard-Trojnacki <ryszard.trojnacki@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
S.Broekman <S.Broekman@protonmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
saintman23 <saintman@yandex.ru> 14 6 43% 1 1 0
Sander Koelstra <sander.koelstra@shopitize.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
sanderdh <extragratis@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
sarakha63 <sarakha_ludovic@yahoo.fr> 8 5 62% 2 0 -2
Shane Madden <shanemadden@fake.email> 19 10 53% 1 1 0
simonk83 <simonk83@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Spilarix <inscription@pcrapide.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
SpudGunMan <kellykeeton@yahoo.com> (Kelly Keeton) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
stanvx <trentstanton@outlook.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Staphylea <34515859+Staphylea@users.noreply.github.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
steljwagh <steljwagh@users.noreply.github.com> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Stephen Damm <sdamm@solidodesign.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sterling <sterlingw.me@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Steve Bauer <stevejaybauer@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Steve Pomeroy <stevep@thelevelup.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Steven Adams <sadams@pfh.org> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
stuiow <stuartturrell@yahoo.co.uk> (Stuart Turrell) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Stéphan Lascar <stephan.lascar@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
superjunky <robbie@glomall.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
surfermarty <marty@maui-systems.co.uk> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
svedaker <hans.svedaker@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Sylvain LEVEQUE <sylvain@gromi.net> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
techdude200 <techdude@yagi.se> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
techgaun <coolsamar207@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
technosf <ghSt@tus7!> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Tharsan Bhuvanendran <me@tharsan.com> (Tharsan Bhuvanendran) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Thiago Oliveira <thiagoo@oath.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Thiago Oliveira <thiagoo@yahoo-inc.com> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Davis <tadavis@lbl.gov> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Thorsten Alteholz <github@alteholz.de> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
tlpeter <30437052+tlpeter@users.noreply.github.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
tmartinez69009 <tmartinez69009@gmail.com> (Thomas MARTINEZ) 8 6 75% 3 0 -3
Tobias <tobias@codeatelier.com> 9 5 56% 1 0 -1
Tom Ivar Helbekkmo <tih@hamartun.priv.no> 13 1 8% 0 0 0
Tommy Goode <tommy@tgoode.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
ToSa27 <tobias@die-hoffs.net> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Trevin <trevin@trevinchow.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Trey Sheldon <glsheldo@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
ualex73 <ualex73@users.noreply.github.com> 16 8 50% 0 0 0
ualex73@gmail.com 143 47 33% 5 2 -3
Ugo Viti <ugo.viti@gmail.com> (Ugo Viti) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Ugo Viti <ugoviti@users.noreply.github.com> 10 4 40% 1 0 -1
viertaxa <taylor@viertaxa.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Miceli <vjm@orchardparksoftware.com> 13 7 54% 1 1 0
Vlad Marchenko <marchenko@gmail.com> 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
WayneZ68 <wayne.shilcock@gmail.com> (Wayne Shilcock) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
wmn79 <woutermaan@gmail.com> (Wouter M) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
xs4 <xs4@xs4me.net> 16 5 31% 0 0 0
YcKe <yannickcousyns@hotmail.com> 11 6 55% 1 0 -1
z0mbieprocess <theo.nicolau@gmail.com> (Theo Nicolau) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Zachary Priddy <github@zpriddy.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ZERBIB Mickael <mickyradio@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
zgmnkv <zgmnkv@users.noreply.github.com> 13 6 46% 1 1 0
Zhiqiang Wang <wang.9264@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0